(360) 435 2724

REVIEWS

5 stars!!!

5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Very friendly staff ,good food, decent price. We sat for about 10 minutes after finishing our food just chatting and didn’t feel pressured to leave. The staff was very kind.

Kc Rich

Awesome random discovery

5.0 rating
July 2, 2019

Just moved to Washington. Needed breakfast. Searched google maps for restaurants. Blue Bird Cafe was close so went. Cute street/neighborhood/small town. Store front looks small and non-pretentious. But going inside, I found a wonderful inviting comfortable cute restaurant that goes back quite a bit and can seat many people. Booths plus a cute bar stool section. Great wait staff. Ample and interesting selections for breakfast. Great prices!! The country-style eggs Benedict was very tasty and filling. Coffee is excellent and only a $1.50!!

Salmon

Delicious homestyle food with generous portions

5.0 rating
February 2, 2019

This restaurant has been run by the same family for 60 years and we could understand why it has been successful for so long when we ate our breakfasts. The berry pancakes were full of juicy berries and the German sausage and bacon were very tasty. A casual and clean diner atmosphere makes this venue perfect for families. Service was friendly and attentive.

Valarie R

Just like a diner should be.

5.0 rating
December 21, 2017

Wonderful choices and huge portions of yummy food at amazing prices! You can’t go wrong choosing this place for breakfast.

Dj CC

Great food & Fine dining

5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

The best customer service I’ve had. Such a beautiful place makes me want to move to Arlington. So many amazing options it’s hard to choose!

Michaelyn Walker

Sunday Breakfast

5.0 rating
February 17, 2019

Love this place! Swedish pancakes with Devonshire cream and berries is the very best. Friendly staff and clean.

Erin R

Sons favorite place

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

So this is my son’s favorite place we started going couple years ago we go at least once every other month he loves the food The Waitresses there are absolutely wonderful

Michelle Homer

Bluebird cafe is clean and great food.

5.0 rating
December 6, 2017

I have been eating at the Blue Bird Cafe since 1975. Family owned then and same family owned now. My Monday white bean soup tastes the same last Monday as it did 40 years ago. You can’t go wrong at the Blue Bird.

Billy R

Drop your Review Here

Blue Bird

Cafe

308 N
Olympic Ave,
Arlington, Washington

Highrise Inc. 2020